<u>COURT - I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017 & IA Nos. 742 & 751 of 2017

Dated: 24th October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Sasan Power Ltd. Vs.	Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Comm	& OrsRespondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Mr. Tabrez Malawat
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. G. Umapathy Ms. Aditya Singh Mr. Nitin for R-2
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava for R-3 to 6
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Mr. Ashwin R. Ms. Parichita Chaudhary for R-7,8,9,13
		Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawai Ms. Vasudha Sen Ms. Sreenita Ghosh for R-10
		Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-14

<u>ORDER</u>

IA Nos. 742 & 751 of 2017

(Applns. for condonation of delay in filing reply)

Delay in filing replies is condoned and replies are taken on record. Applications are disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017

Learned counsel for respondent Nos. 3 to 6 seeks two weeks more time to file reply. He may take steps to file the same on or before 08.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Rejoinder may be filed within two weeks thereafter.

List the matter on 04.01.2018.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt